Game Schedule for Division: Boys Intermediate - 6th & 7th Grades

Printer Friendly Version
Team
Team
Date
Time
Location
Comments
Pratt, Chris Volz, Eric Wed 01-03-2018 8:45 Merrick Avenue Middle School
Liguori, Anthony Eisenman, Ken Sat 01-06-2018 11:45 Grand Avenue Middle School
D'Achille, David Jagtiani, Anil Sat 01-06-2018 1:00 Grand Avenue Middle School
Jagtiani, Anil Pratt, Chris Wed 01-10-2018 8:45 Merrick Avenue Middle School
Eisenman, Ken Garnock, Paul Fri 01-12-2018 7:15 Grand Avenue Middle School
Pryor, Ken Liguori, Anthony Fri 01-12-2018 8:30 Grand Avenue Middle School
Volz, Eric Bowers, David Sat 01-13-2018 11:45 Grand Avenue Middle School
Pratt, Chris D'Achille, David Sat 01-13-2018 1:00 Grand Avenue Middle School
Jagtiani, Anil Pryor, Ken Wed 01-17-2018 8:45 Merrick Avenue Middle School
Volz, Eric Pryor, Ken Fri 01-19-2018 7:15 Grand Avenue Middle School MOVED FROM 1/5
Liguori, Anthony Garnock, Paul Fri 01-19-2018 8:30 Grand Avenue Middle School
Bowers, David D'Achille, David Sat 01-20-2018 11:45 Grand Avenue Middle School
Volz, Eric Jagtiani, Anil Sat 01-20-2018 1:00 Grand Avenue Middle School
Liguori, Anthony D'Achille, David Wed 01-24-2018 8:45 Merrick Avenue Middle School
Eisenman, Ken Pryor, Ken Fri 01-26-2018 7:15 Grand Avenue Middle School
Pratt, Chris Garnock, Paul Fri 01-26-2018 8:30 Grand Avenue Middle School
Volz, Eric Bowers, David Sat 01-27-2018 11:45 Grand Avenue Middle School
Liguori, Anthony Jagtiani, Anil Sat 01-27-2018 1:00 Grand Avenue Middle School
Eisenman, Ken Garnock, Paul Wed 01-31-2018 8:45 Merrick Avenue Middle School
Pryor, Ken Jagtiani, Anil Fri 02-02-2018 7:15 Grand Avenue Middle School
Liguori, Anthony Eisenman, Ken Fri 02-02-2018 8:30 Grand Avenue Middle School
Pratt, Chris Garnock, Paul Sat 02-03-2018 11:45 Grand Avenue Middle School
D'Achille, David Volz, Eric Sat 02-03-2018 1:00 Grand Avenue Middle School
Bowers, David Pryor, Ken Wed 02-07-2018 8:45 Merrick Avenue Middle School
Eisenman, Ken Pratt, Chris Fri 02-09-2018 7:15 Grand Avenue Middle School MOVED FROM 1/19

Next Last
 


 


 
 
             
         
   
     
© 2007-2018 North Bellmore-North Merrick Basketball League. All Rights Reserved