Individual Team Schedules

Printer Friendly Version
Team
Team
Date
Time
Location
Comments
Thu 12-07-2017 7:00 pm Chatterton Elementary School --
Lawrence, Tom Thu 12-14-2017 7:00 pm Chatterton Elementary School
Vogel, George Thu 01-04-2018 7:00 pm Chatterton Elementary School Game cancelled due to weather
Thu 01-11-2018 8:00 pm Chatterton Elementary School
Lawrence, Tom Tue 01-23-2018 8:00 pm Chatterton Elementary School
Lawrence, Tom Thu 02-01-2018 7:00 pm Chatterton Elementary School
Vogel, George Thu 02-01-2018 7:00 pm Chatterton Elementary School Cancelled
Vogel, George Wed 02-07-2018 8:15 pm Chatterton Elementary School Make Up from 2/1/18
Thu 02-08-2018 7:00 pm Chatterton Elementary School
Lawrence, Tom Tue 02-13-2018 8:00 pm Chatterton Elementary School
Vogel, George Thu 03-01-2018 8:00 pm Chatterton Elementary School
Thu 03-08-2018 7:00 pm Chatterton Elementary School PLAYOFF GAME

 


 


 
 
           
         
   
     
© 2007-2018 North Bellmore-North Merrick Basketball League. All Rights Reserved