Practice Schedule for Division: Boys Junior - 4th & 5th Grades

Printer Friendly Version

Team
Date
Time
Location
Comments
Griffin, Peter Wed 11-08-2017 6:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Goff, Chris Wed 11-08-2017 6:30PM - 7:30PM Park Avenue School
Goff, Chris Wed 11-08-2017 6:30PM - 7:30PM Park Avenue School
Julian, Kate Wed 11-08-2017 7:30PM Park Avenue School
Griffin, Peter Wed 11-08-2017 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Griffin, Peter Thu 11-09-2017 6:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
McQuillan, Michael Thu 11-09-2017 6:30PM - 7:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
McQuillan, Michael Mon 11-13-2017 6:30PM Park Avenue School
Goff, Chris Mon 11-13-2017 7:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Griffin, Peter Tue 11-14-2017 6:30PM Saw Mill Road School
McQuillan, Michael Tue 11-14-2017 6:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Griffin, Peter Wed 11-15-2017 6:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Griffin, Peter Wed 11-15-2017 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Julian, Kate Wed 11-15-2017 7:30PM Park Avenue School
Schiffman, Steve Thu 11-16-2017 6:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Schiffman, Steve Thu 11-16-2017 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
McQuillan, Michael Thu 11-16-2017 8:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
Goff, Chris Fri 11-17-2017 5:30PM Winthrop Avenue Primary Center
McQuillan, Michael Mon 11-20-2017 6:30PM Park Avenue School
Goff, Chris Mon 11-20-2017 7:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Griffin, Peter Mon 11-27-2017 6:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
McQuillan, Michael Mon 11-27-2017 6:30PM Park Avenue School
Goff, Chris Mon 11-27-2017 7:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Goff, Chris Mon 11-27-2017 8:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Griffin, Peter Wed 11-29-2017 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School

Next Last

 

 


 


 
 
           
         
   
     
© 2007-2018 North Bellmore-North Merrick Basketball League. All Rights Reserved