Practice Schedule for Division: Boys Senior - 8th & 9th Grades

Printer Friendly Version

Team
Date
Time
Location
Comments
Pratt, Chris Wed 11-07-2018 8:30PM Old Mill Road Elementary School
Volz, Eric Thu 11-08-2018 7:00PM Birch Elementary School
Eisner, Troy Tue 11-13-2018 7:00PM Norman J Levy Lakeside Elementary S
Liguori, Anthony Wed 11-14-2018 6:30PM Old Mill Road Elementary School
Liguori, Anthony Wed 11-14-2018 8:30PM Old Mill Road Elementary School
Pratt, Chris Wed 11-14-2018 8:30PM Old Mill Road Elementary School
Volz, Eric Thu 11-15-2018 7:00PM Birch Elementary School
Pryor, Ken Thu 11-15-2018 8:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
Liguori, Anthony Mon 11-19-2018 7:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
Maletz, Herb Mon 11-19-2018 7:30PM Park Avenue School
Pryor, Ken Mon 11-19-2018 8:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
Eisner, Troy Tue 11-20-2018 7:00PM Norman J Levy Lakeside Elementary S
Pratt, Chris Wed 11-21-2018 8:30PM Old Mill Road Elementary School
Liguori, Anthony Mon 11-26-2018 7:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
Maletz, Herb Mon 11-26-2018 7:30PM Park Avenue School
Pryor, Ken Mon 11-26-2018 8:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
Eisner, Troy Tue 11-27-2018 7:00PM Norman J Levy Lakeside Elementary S
Pratt, Chris Wed 11-28-2018 8:30PM Old Mill Road Elementary School
Volz, Eric Thu 11-29-2018 7:00PM Birch Elementary School
Maletz, Herb Mon 12-03-2018 7:30PM Park Avenue School
Liguori, Anthony Mon 12-03-2018 7:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
Pryor, Ken Mon 12-03-2018 8:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
Eisner, Troy Tue 12-04-2018 7:00PM Norman J Levy Lakeside Elementary S
Pratt, Chris Wed 12-05-2018 8:30PM Old Mill Road Elementary School
Volz, Eric Thu 12-06-2018 7:00PM Birch Elementary School

Next Last

 

 


 


 
 
           
         
   
     
© 2007-2018 North Bellmore-North Merrick Basketball League. All Rights Reserved