Practice Schedule for Division: Boys Super Seniors - 10th, 11th, & 12th Grade

Printer Friendly Version

Team
Date
Time
Location
Comments
Solomon, Steve Wed 11-08-2017 8:00PM - 9:00PM Chatterton Elementary School
Solomon, Steve Thu 11-09-2017 8:30PM - 9:30PM Calhoun High School
Gewurz, Bennett Thu 11-09-2017 8:30PM - 9:30PM Calhoun High School
Maletz, Herb Tue 11-14-2017 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Maletz, Herb Tue 11-21-2017 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Maletz, Herb Tue 11-28-2017 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Solomon, Steve Thu 11-30-2017 8:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
Maletz, Herb Tue 12-05-2017 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Maletz, Herb Tue 12-12-2017 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Maletz, Herb Tue 12-19-2017 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Schiffman, Steve Thu 12-21-2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Gewurz, Bennett Tue 01-02-2018 6:00PM Norman J Levy Lakeside Elementary S
Pinsky, Marc Thu 01-18-2018 7:30PM Birch Elementary School
Maletz, Herb Tue 02-06-2018 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Gewurz, Bennett Tue 02-13-2018 6:00PM Norman J Levy Lakeside Elementary S
Maletz, Herb Tue 02-13-2018 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Maletz, Herb Thu 02-15-2018 8:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
Gewurz, Bennett Tue 02-27-2018 6:00PM Norman J Levy Lakeside Elementary S
Maletz, Herb Thu 03-01-2018 8:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
Maletz, Herb Tue 03-06-2018 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Maletz, Herb Tue 03-13-2018 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Maletz, Herb Tue 03-20-2018 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Maletz, Herb Tue 03-27-2018 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Maletz, Herb Tue 04-03-2018 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Maletz, Herb Tue 04-10-2018 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School

Next Last

 

 


 


 
 
           
         
   
     
© 2007-2018 North Bellmore-North Merrick Basketball League. All Rights Reserved