Practice Schedule for Division: Girls Junior - 5th & 6th Grades

Printer Friendly Version

Team
Date
Time
Location
Comments
Passanisi, Edie Wed 11-07-2018 6:30PM Park Avenue School
Lawrence, Tom Wed 11-07-2018 7:30PM Park Avenue School
Lawrence, Tom Fri 11-09-2018 6:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
Vogel, Chris Tue 11-13-2018 7:00PM Norman J Levy Lakeside Elementary S
Bowers, Dan Thu 11-15-2018 7:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
Lawrence, Tom Fri 11-16-2018 6:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
Passanisi, Edie Mon 11-19-2018 6:30PM Park Avenue School
Vogel, Chris Tue 11-20-2018 7:00PM Norman J Levy Lakeside Elementary S
Vogel, Chris Tue 11-20-2018 7:30PM Martin Avenue Elementary School
Bowers, Dan Wed 11-21-2018 6:30PM Old Mill Road Elementary School
Vogel, Chris Tue 11-27-2018 7:00PM Norman J Levy Lakeside Elementary S
Passanisi, Edie Wed 11-28-2018 6:30PM Park Avenue School
Lawrence, Tom Wed 11-28-2018 7:30PM Park Avenue School
Bowers, Dan Fri 11-30-2018 7:30PM Old Mill Road Elementary School
Vogel, Chris Tue 12-04-2018 7:00PM Norman J Levy Lakeside Elementary S
Passanisi, Edie Wed 12-05-2018 6:30PM Park Avenue School
Lawrence, Tom Wed 12-05-2018 7:30PM Park Avenue School
Bowers, Dan Fri 12-07-2018 7:30PM Old Mill Road Elementary School
Vogel, Chris Tue 12-11-2018 7:00PM Norman J Levy Lakeside Elementary S
Passanisi, Edie Wed 12-12-2018 6:30PM Park Avenue School
Lawrence, Tom Wed 12-12-2018 7:30PM Park Avenue School
Bowers, Dan Fri 12-14-2018 7:30PM Old Mill Road Elementary School
Vogel, Chris Tue 12-18-2018 7:00PM Norman J Levy Lakeside Elementary S
Passanisi, Edie Wed 12-19-2018 6:30PM Park Avenue School
Lawrence, Tom Wed 12-19-2018 7:30PM Park Avenue School

Next Last

 

 


 


 
 
           
         
   
     
© 2007-2018 North Bellmore-North Merrick Basketball League. All Rights Reserved