Practice Schedule: Team Maletz, Herb

Printer Friendly Version
Team
Date
Time
Location
Comments
Maletz, Herb Mon 11-13-2017 7:30PM Park Avenue School
Maletz, Herb Mon 11-20-2017 7:30PM Park Avenue School
Maletz, Herb Mon 11-27-2017 7:30PM Park Avenue School
Maletz, Herb Mon 12-04-2017 7:30PM Park Avenue School
Maletz, Herb Mon 12-11-2017 7:30PM Park Avenue School
Maletz, Herb Mon 12-18-2017 7:30PM Park Avenue School
Maletz, Herb Mon 01-08-2018 7:30PM Park Avenue School
Maletz, Herb Mon 01-15-2018 7:30PM Park Avenue School
Maletz, Herb Mon 01-22-2018 7:30PM Park Avenue School
Maletz, Herb Mon 01-29-2018 7:30PM Park Avenue School
Maletz, Herb Mon 02-05-2018 7:30PM Park Avenue School
Maletz, Herb Mon 02-12-2018 7:30PM Park Avenue School
Maletz, Herb Thu 02-15-2018 7:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
Maletz, Herb Mon 02-26-2018 7:30PM Park Avenue School
Maletz, Herb Thu 03-01-2018 7:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
Maletz, Herb Mon 04-02-2018 7:30PM Park Avenue School
Maletz, Herb Mon 04-09-2018 7:30PM Park Avenue School
Maletz, Herb Mon 04-16-2018 7:30PM Park Avenue School

 


 


 
 
           
         
   
     
© 2007-2018 North Bellmore-North Merrick Basketball League. All Rights Reserved