Practice Schedule: Team Goff, Chris

Printer Friendly Version
Team
Date
Time
Location
Comments
Goff, Chris Wed 11-08-2017 6:30PM - 7:30PM Park Avenue School
Goff, Chris Mon 11-13-2017 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Goff, Chris Thu 11-16-2017 6:30PM Old Mill Road Elementary School
Goff, Chris Thu 11-16-2017 6:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
Goff, Chris Mon 11-20-2017 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Goff, Chris Mon 11-27-2017 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Goff, Chris Mon 11-27-2017 8:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Goff, Chris Fri 12-01-2017 5:30PM Winthrop Avenue Primary Center
Goff, Chris Mon 12-04-2017 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Goff, Chris Fri 12-08-2017 5:30PM Winthrop Avenue Primary Center
Goff, Chris Mon 12-11-2017 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Goff, Chris Wed 12-13-2017 6:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Goff, Chris Mon 12-18-2017 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Goff, Chris Wed 12-20-2017 6:30PM Park Avenue School
Goff, Chris Thu 12-21-2017 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Goff, Chris Wed 01-03-2018 6:30PM Park Avenue School
Goff, Chris Wed 01-03-2018 6:30PM Park Avenue School
Goff, Chris Mon 01-08-2018 6:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
Goff, Chris Fri 01-12-2018 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Goff, Chris Mon 01-22-2018 6:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
Goff, Chris Mon 01-29-2018 7:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
Goff, Chris Mon 02-05-2018 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Goff, Chris Mon 02-12-2018 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Goff, Chris Tue 02-13-2018 6:00PM Norman J Levy Lakeside Elementary S
Goff, Chris Mon 02-26-2018 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Goff, Chris Mon 03-05-2018 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Goff, Chris Mon 03-12-2018 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Goff, Chris Mon 03-19-2018 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Goff, Chris Mon 03-26-2018 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Goff, Chris Mon 04-02-2018 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Goff, Chris Mon 04-09-2018 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Goff, Chris Mon 04-16-2018 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School

 


 


 
 
           
         
   
     
© 2007-2018 North Bellmore-North Merrick Basketball League. All Rights Reserved