Practice Schedule: Team Bowers, David

Printer Friendly Version
Team
Date
Time
Location
Comments
Bowers, David Thu 11-09-2017 8:30PM - 9:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
Bowers, David Thu 11-16-2017 7:30PM Old Mill Road Elementary School
Bowers, David Tue 11-21-2017 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Bowers, David Fri 12-01-2017 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Bowers, David Thu 12-07-2017 7:30PM Old Mill Road Elementary School
Bowers, David Fri 12-15-2017 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Bowers, David Fri 01-05-2018 7:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
Bowers, David Fri 01-12-2018 7:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
Bowers, David Fri 01-19-2018 7:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
Bowers, David Fri 01-26-2018 7:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
Bowers, David Fri 02-02-2018 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Bowers, David Fri 02-09-2018 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Bowers, David Mon 02-26-2018 7:30PM Park Avenue School
Bowers, David Fri 03-02-2018 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Bowers, David Thu 03-08-2018 7:30PM Old Mill Road Elementary School
Bowers, David Fri 03-09-2018 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Bowers, David Fri 03-16-2018 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Bowers, David Fri 03-30-2018 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Bowers, David Fri 04-06-2018 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Bowers, David Fri 04-13-2018 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Bowers, David Fri 04-20-2018 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School

 


 


 
 
           
         
   
     
© 2007-2018 North Bellmore-North Merrick Basketball League. All Rights Reserved