Practice Schedule: Team Schiffman, Steve

Printer Friendly Version
Team
Date
Time
Location
Comments
Schiffman, Steve Thu 11-16-2017 6:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Schiffman, Steve Thu 11-16-2017 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Schiffman, Steve Thu 11-30-2017 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Schiffman, Steve Thu 12-07-2017 7:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
Schiffman, Steve Thu 12-14-2017 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Schiffman, Steve Tue 01-09-2018 6:30PM Martin Avenue Elementary School
Schiffman, Steve Thu 01-18-2018 7:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
Schiffman, Steve Thu 01-25-2018 7:00PM Birch Elementary School
Schiffman, Steve Thu 02-01-2018 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Schiffman, Steve Tue 02-06-2018 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Schiffman, Steve Thu 02-08-2018 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Schiffman, Steve Tue 02-13-2018 7:30PM Martin Avenue Elementary School
Schiffman, Steve Thu 02-15-2018 7:00PM Birch Elementary School
Schiffman, Steve Thu 03-01-2018 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Schiffman, Steve Thu 03-08-2018 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Schiffman, Steve Thu 03-15-2018 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Schiffman, Steve Thu 03-22-2018 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Schiffman, Steve Thu 03-29-2018 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Schiffman, Steve Thu 04-05-2018 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Schiffman, Steve Thu 04-12-2018 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Schiffman, Steve Thu 04-19-2018 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School

 


 


 
 
           
         
   
     
© 2007-2018 North Bellmore-North Merrick Basketball League. All Rights Reserved