Practice Schedule: Team D'Achille, David

Printer Friendly Version
Team
Date
Time
Location
Comments
D'Achille, David Wed 11-08-2017 6:30PM - 7:30PM Old Mill Road Elementary School
D'Achille, David Mon 11-13-2017 6:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
D'Achille, David Wed 11-15-2017 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
D'Achille, David Wed 11-22-2017 7:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
D'Achille, David Mon 11-27-2017 8:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
D'Achille, David Wed 11-29-2017 7:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
D'Achille, David Mon 12-04-2017 8:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
D'Achille, David Mon 12-04-2017 8:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
D'Achille, David Wed 12-06-2017 7:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
D'Achille, David Fri 12-08-2017 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
D'Achille, David Mon 12-11-2017 8:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
D'Achille, David Wed 12-13-2017 7:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
D'Achille, David Wed 12-20-2017 7:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
D'Achille, David Wed 01-03-2018 7:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
D'Achille, David Wed 01-10-2018 7:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
D'Achille, David Wed 01-10-2018 8:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
D'Achille, David Fri 01-12-2018 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
D'Achille, David Wed 01-17-2018 7:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
D'Achille, David Wed 01-24-2018 7:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
D'Achille, David Mon 01-29-2018 8:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
D'Achille, David Wed 01-31-2018 7:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
D'Achille, David Mon 02-05-2018 8:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
D'Achille, David Wed 02-07-2018 7:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
D'Achille, David Wed 02-07-2018 8:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
D'Achille, David Tue 02-13-2018 6:30PM Saw Mill Road School
D'Achille, David Wed 02-14-2018 7:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
D'Achille, David Thu 02-15-2018 8:30PM Old Mill Road Elementary School
D'Achille, David Wed 02-28-2018 7:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
D'Achille, David Wed 03-07-2018 7:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
D'Achille, David Wed 03-14-2018 7:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
D'Achille, David Wed 03-21-2018 7:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
D'Achille, David Wed 03-28-2018 7:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
D'Achille, David Wed 04-04-2018 7:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
D'Achille, David Wed 04-11-2018 7:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
D'Achille, David Thu 04-12-2018 7:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
D'Achille, David Wed 04-18-2018 7:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
D'Achille, David Thu 04-19-2018 7:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
D'Achille, David Wed 04-25-2018 7:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
D'Achille, David Wed 05-02-2018 7:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School

 


 


 
 
           
         
   
     
© 2007-2018 North Bellmore-North Merrick Basketball League. All Rights Reserved