Practice Schedule: Team Egol, Jeffrey

Printer Friendly Version
Team
Date
Time
Location
Comments
Egol, Jeffrey Thu 11-09-2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM Old Mill Road Elementary School
Egol, Jeffrey Thu 11-16-2017 7:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Egol, Jeffrey Thu 11-30-2017 7:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Egol, Jeffrey Thu 12-07-2017 7:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Egol, Jeffrey Fri 12-08-2017 6:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
Egol, Jeffrey Thu 12-14-2017 7:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Egol, Jeffrey Thu 12-21-2017 7:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Egol, Jeffrey Thu 01-11-2018 6:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
Egol, Jeffrey Thu 01-18-2018 6:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
Egol, Jeffrey Thu 01-25-2018 6:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
Egol, Jeffrey Thu 02-01-2018 7:30PM - 8:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Egol, Jeffrey Thu 02-08-2018 7:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Egol, Jeffrey Thu 02-15-2018 7:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Egol, Jeffrey Thu 03-01-2018 7:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Egol, Jeffrey Thu 03-08-2018 7:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Egol, Jeffrey Thu 03-15-2018 7:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Egol, Jeffrey Thu 03-22-2018 7:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Egol, Jeffrey Thu 03-29-2018 7:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Egol, Jeffrey Thu 04-05-2018 7:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Egol, Jeffrey Thu 04-12-2018 7:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Egol, Jeffrey Thu 04-19-2018 7:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School

 


 


 
 
           
         
   
     
© 2007-2018 North Bellmore-North Merrick Basketball League. All Rights Reserved