Practice Schedule: Team Menghi, Jason

Printer Friendly Version
Team
Date
Time
Location
Comments
Menghi, Jason Wed 11-08-2017 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Menghi, Jason Tue 11-14-2017 7:30PM Martin Avenue Elementary School
Menghi, Jason Mon 11-27-2017 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Menghi, Jason Tue 11-28-2017 7:30PM Martin Avenue Elementary School
Menghi, Jason Mon 12-04-2017 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Menghi, Jason Tue 12-05-2017 7:30PM Martin Avenue Elementary School
Menghi, Jason Mon 12-11-2017 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Menghi, Jason Mon 12-11-2017 7:30PM Park Avenue School
Menghi, Jason Tue 12-12-2017 7:30PM Martin Avenue Elementary School
Menghi, Jason Fri 12-15-2017 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Menghi, Jason Tue 12-19-2017 7:30PM Martin Avenue Elementary School
Menghi, Jason Wed 12-20-2017 6:30PM Park Avenue School
Menghi, Jason Tue 01-02-2018 7:30PM Martin Avenue Elementary School
Menghi, Jason Tue 01-09-2018 7:30PM Martin Avenue Elementary School
Menghi, Jason Tue 01-16-2018 7:30PM Martin Avenue Elementary School
Menghi, Jason Fri 01-19-2018 7:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Menghi, Jason Tue 01-30-2018 7:30PM Martin Avenue Elementary School
Menghi, Jason Fri 02-02-2018 7:30PM Martin Avenue Elementary School
Menghi, Jason Mon 02-05-2018 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Menghi, Jason Mon 02-05-2018 7:30PM Park Avenue School
Menghi, Jason Tue 02-06-2018 7:30PM Martin Avenue Elementary School
Menghi, Jason Tue 02-13-2018 7:30PM Martin Avenue Elementary School
Menghi, Jason Fri 02-16-2018 7:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Menghi, Jason Tue 02-27-2018 7:30PM Martin Avenue Elementary School
Menghi, Jason Tue 03-06-2018 7:30PM Martin Avenue Elementary School
Menghi, Jason Tue 03-13-2018 7:30PM Martin Avenue Elementary School
Menghi, Jason Tue 03-20-2018 7:30PM Martin Avenue Elementary School
Menghi, Jason Mon 03-26-2018 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Menghi, Jason Tue 03-27-2018 7:30PM Martin Avenue Elementary School
Menghi, Jason Tue 04-03-2018 7:30PM Martin Avenue Elementary School
Menghi, Jason Tue 04-10-2018 7:30PM Martin Avenue Elementary School
Menghi, Jason Tue 04-17-2018 7:30PM Martin Avenue Elementary School

 


 


 
 
           
         
   
     
© 2007-2018 North Bellmore-North Merrick Basketball League. All Rights Reserved