Practice Schedule: Team Seeman, Robert

Printer Friendly Version
Team
Date
Time
Location
Comments
Seeman, Robert Wed 11-08-2017 6:30PM - 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Seeman, Robert Tue 11-14-2017 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Seeman, Robert Tue 11-21-2017 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Seeman, Robert Tue 11-28-2017 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Seeman, Robert Wed 11-29-2017 6:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Seeman, Robert Thu 11-30-2017 6:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Seeman, Robert Tue 12-05-2017 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Seeman, Robert Tue 12-12-2017 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Seeman, Robert Tue 12-19-2017 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Seeman, Robert Fri 01-05-2018 8:30PM H.D. Fayette Elementary School
Seeman, Robert Wed 01-10-2018 6:30PM Park Avenue School
Seeman, Robert Wed 01-17-2018 6:30PM Park Avenue School
Seeman, Robert Wed 01-24-2018 6:30PM Park Avenue School
Seeman, Robert Thu 02-01-2018 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Seeman, Robert Tue 02-06-2018 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Seeman, Robert Tue 02-13-2018 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Seeman, Robert Tue 02-27-2018 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Seeman, Robert Tue 03-06-2018 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Seeman, Robert Tue 03-20-2018 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Seeman, Robert Tue 03-27-2018 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Seeman, Robert Tue 04-03-2018 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Seeman, Robert Tue 04-10-2018 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Seeman, Robert Tue 04-17-2018 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School

 


 


 
 
           
         
   
     
© 2007-2018 North Bellmore-North Merrick Basketball League. All Rights Reserved