Practice Schedule: Team Becker, Lorne

Printer Friendly Version
Team
Date
Time
Location
Comments
Becker, Lorne Wed 11-22-2017 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Becker, Lorne Wed 11-29-2017 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Becker, Lorne Wed 12-06-2017 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Becker, Lorne Wed 12-13-2017 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Becker, Lorne Wed 12-13-2017 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Becker, Lorne Wed 12-20-2017 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Becker, Lorne Wed 12-20-2017 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Becker, Lorne Wed 01-03-2018 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Becker, Lorne Wed 01-03-2018 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Becker, Lorne Wed 01-10-2018 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Becker, Lorne Wed 01-10-2018 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Becker, Lorne Wed 01-17-2018 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Becker, Lorne Wed 01-17-2018 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Becker, Lorne Wed 01-24-2018 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Becker, Lorne Wed 01-24-2018 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Becker, Lorne Wed 01-31-2018 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Becker, Lorne Wed 02-07-2018 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Becker, Lorne Wed 02-14-2018 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Becker, Lorne Wed 02-28-2018 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Becker, Lorne Wed 03-14-2018 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Becker, Lorne Wed 03-21-2018 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Becker, Lorne Wed 03-28-2018 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Becker, Lorne Wed 04-04-2018 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Becker, Lorne Wed 04-04-2018 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Becker, Lorne Wed 04-11-2018 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Becker, Lorne Wed 04-11-2018 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Becker, Lorne Wed 04-18-2018 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School
Becker, Lorne Wed 04-18-2018 6:30PM Camp Ave Elementary School

 


 


 
 
           
         
   
     
© 2007-2018 North Bellmore-North Merrick Basketball League. All Rights Reserved