Practice Schedule: Team Lay, Tony

Printer Friendly Version
Team
Date
Time
Location
Comments
Lay, Tony Fri 11-09-2018 6:30PM Old Mill Road Elementary School
Lay, Tony Thu 11-15-2018 6:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Lay, Tony Mon 11-19-2018 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Lay, Tony Mon 11-26-2018 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Lay, Tony Mon 12-03-2018 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Lay, Tony Mon 12-10-2018 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Lay, Tony Mon 12-17-2018 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Lay, Tony Mon 12-24-2018 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Lay, Tony Mon 12-31-2018 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Lay, Tony Mon 01-07-2019 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Lay, Tony Mon 01-14-2019 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Lay, Tony Mon 01-21-2019 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Lay, Tony Mon 01-28-2019 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Lay, Tony Mon 02-04-2019 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Lay, Tony Mon 02-11-2019 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Lay, Tony Mon 02-18-2019 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Lay, Tony Mon 02-25-2019 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Lay, Tony Mon 03-04-2019 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Lay, Tony Mon 03-11-2019 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Lay, Tony Mon 03-18-2019 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Lay, Tony Mon 03-25-2019 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Lay, Tony Mon 04-01-2019 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Lay, Tony Mon 04-08-2019 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Lay, Tony Mon 04-15-2019 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Lay, Tony Mon 04-22-2019 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School
Lay, Tony Mon 04-29-2019 6:30PM John G. Dinkelmeyer School

 


 


 
 
           
         
   
     
© 2007-2018 North Bellmore-North Merrick Basketball League. All Rights Reserved