Practice Schedule: Team Kamelhar, Jake

Printer Friendly Version
Team
Date
Time
Location
Comments
Kamelhar, Jake Thu 11-08-2018 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Kamelhar, Jake Thu 11-15-2018 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Kamelhar, Jake Thu 11-29-2018 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Kamelhar, Jake Thu 12-06-2018 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Kamelhar, Jake Thu 12-13-2018 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Kamelhar, Jake Thu 12-20-2018 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Kamelhar, Jake Thu 12-27-2018 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Kamelhar, Jake Thu 01-03-2019 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Kamelhar, Jake Thu 01-10-2019 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Kamelhar, Jake Thu 01-17-2019 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Kamelhar, Jake Thu 01-24-2019 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Kamelhar, Jake Thu 01-31-2019 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Kamelhar, Jake Thu 02-07-2019 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Kamelhar, Jake Thu 02-14-2019 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Kamelhar, Jake Thu 02-21-2019 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Kamelhar, Jake Thu 02-28-2019 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Kamelhar, Jake Thu 03-07-2019 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Kamelhar, Jake Thu 03-14-2019 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Kamelhar, Jake Thu 03-21-2019 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Kamelhar, Jake Thu 03-28-2019 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Kamelhar, Jake Thu 04-04-2019 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Kamelhar, Jake Thu 04-11-2019 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School
Kamelhar, Jake Thu 04-18-2019 7:30PM Saw Mill Road School

 


 


 
 
           
         
   
     
© 2007-2018 North Bellmore-North Merrick Basketball League. All Rights Reserved